Events at Falling Star Ranch Academy of Foundational Horsemanship

Events

Equine behaviour and body language workshop with Birgit Stutz

Date & Time

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 1-4 p.m.

Contact us for more information or visit
https://www.facebook.com/events/1885922018306620/

Location

Falling Star Ranch Academy of Foundational Horsemanship, Dunster, B.C.

Liberty workshop with Birgit Stutz

Saturday, May 27, 2017, 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Contact us for more information or visit
https://www.facebook.com/events/1192565884145187/

Falling Star Ranch Academy of Foundational Horsemanship, Dunster, B.C.

Certification clinic with Chris Irwin (Irwin Insights)

Wednesday, June 7, and Thursday, June 8, 2017

Contact us for more information or visit https://www.facebook.com/events/857862861022267/

Falling Star Ranch Academy of Foundational Horsemanship, Dunster, B.C.

Horsemanship/Western dressage clinic with Centered Riding instructor Lisa Wieben

Saturday, July 1, and Sunday, July 2, 2017

Contact us for more information or visit
https://www.facebook.com/events/221477791654135/

Falling Star Ranch Academy of Foundational Horsemanship, Dunster, B.C.

10-day intensive horsemanship course with Birgit Stutz

Wednesday, July 5-Tuesday, July 18
Chris Irwin will be available for lessons and skills evaluation on Wednesday, July 19

Contact us for more information or visit
https://www.facebook.com/events/141200339733722/

Falling Star Ranch Academy of Foundational Horsemanship, Dunster, B.C.

10-day intensive horsemanship course with Birgit Stutz

Tuesday, August 1-Monday, August 14
Chris Irwin will be available for lessons and skills evaluation on Tuesday, August 15

Contact us for more information or visit
https://www.facebook.com/events/220837758385174/

Falling Star Ranch Academy of Foundational Horsemanship, Dunster, B.C.